Contact Us

ARINC Security Systems & Transportation Systems
 

24 x 7 Help Desk
(800)797-3229

 

Annapolis MD Office
2551 Riva Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401
Pittsburgh PA Office
220 Executive Drive, Suite 300
Cranberry Township, PA 16066
Carrollton TX Office
2110 Hutton Drive, Suite 106
Carrollton, TX 75006
Marina del Rey Office
4553 Glencoe Ave, Suite 100
Marina del Ray, CA 90292

 

Senior Director, Security Systems
Tim Ciocco
timothy.ciocco@rockwellcollins.com | (724) 934-1220

 

Senior Director, Surface Transportation Systems
Eric Pelli
epelli@arinc.com | (410) 266-2358

 

 Services Manager - Security
Garrett Luebker
garrett.luebker@rockwellcollins.com | (410) 266-2134


Services Manager - Transportation
Charles Cecala
ccecala@arinc.com | (843) 360-1496


Training 
training@arinconservice.com


OnService Administrator - Security

Connie Newell
connie.newell@rockwellcollins.com | (972) 280-8510


OnService Administrator - Transportation
Stephanie Starnes
sstarnes@arinc.com | (410) 266-2058